Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan King

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Holly Johnson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was having some issues regarding my policy and Ryan was very helpful in getting them resolved."

Michael Stinson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Needed an insurance binder for a mutual customer and Ryan was very timely working with me and our customer simultaneously to get what we needed done!"

Chris Miller

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company!!"

Algernon King

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience Mr. Jo Monchery is a very great agent to work with very professional and knowledgeable works very hard to get the greatest quote available for your needs highly recommend"

M

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ryan King State Farm for years. I stick with his office because Ryan and his staff are easy to work with. I've worked with Gery a couple times. He's always cordial, in a good mood, knowledgeable in insurance, and very responsive. If I need to change something on my policy, he makes the changes quickly. As far as my insurance needs, this office doesn't pressure me to get more insurance or products that I don't want. I like that they're there when I need them."

Junior White

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Edwin Moss

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jo was a awesome guy he answered everything I needed and made sure I had everything was right once again great insurance salesman"

Kelli Francis

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually don't leave reviews but here I am. I have to shout out Mr. Gery Dempsey. He has always done a fantastic job when dealing with my insurance issues. He explains everything clearly. He's professional, friendly, and really understands what it means to exhibit true customer service. I work in customer service so when I'm the customer, I expect a certain level of service. Not one time has Mr. Dempsey disappointed me. He's been on point every time. Keep up the great work, y'all!"

Jared Nathaniel

March 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"I canceled my policy on Nov 26th 2020. My bank account was debited for $159.16. Gery stated in an email that he issued the refund. He did not and I’ve still not received it. They now claim that they issued the refund of $89.00 to another policy holder whom I purchased my truck from. Wrong amount and completely differed person and policy. I’ve gotten the run around ever since. I’ve filed a complaint with the BBB and plan to file one with Corporate if they don’t transfer me back to his office as they’ve done before. Zero communication in this office."

Roy Stanley

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jo at State Farm was very professional and courteous everything was explained very well. Thank you Jo"

Portia

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching to State has been so refreshing. They've been so helpful and super understanding during this pandemic. There was an issue with my rates and Jo resolved everything so quickly and efficiently. He really went above and beyond. Much appreciated."

Matthew Joesoep

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jo Monchery on getting a rental insurance policy. He was prompt and a pleasure to work with. Would certainly recommend!"

Shelia Holmes

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jo Monchery has been the agent that has help me to obtain my auto policy. I am an 68 yr old woman that requires patience, and Jo was more than that. He explain step by step what was covered in the policy and made me feel quite comfortable throughout the whole process. I wish that all companies had a Jo working for them. Excellent customer service!!"

Kolotta Wills

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a member with State Farm Ryan King’s office for several years. My experience with the agency is great!! Agent Evan Danner is professional, informative and has outstanding customer service. Evan goes above and beyond to make sure that your service goes smoothly. I definitely recommend Ryan King’s agency ask for Evan Danner he will definitely take great care of you. 😊😊😊"

Lawona Green

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and patience. Took the time to answer questions and do several quotes. Best quote i received for home and car insurance combo. Beat my current insurance."

Purvi S

June 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"Ryan King’s office is extremely unresponsive. I’ve been trying to get in touch with the staff to sort out a mistake created by their own finance team, and the staff hasn’t resolved the issue since January. The most frustrating part is their lack of communication, unresponsiveness despite multiple phone calls and voicemails, lack of empathy for a frustrated customer, and lack of urgency to correct a mistake. I had to finally reach out to Statefarm corporate customer service to get a hold of Ryan and his staff."

bre curtis

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"on April 29th i called into the office inquiring about my insurance bill. i received a call back from Evan. Evan pulled my account and went over my bill and explained in great detail the numbers that was showing on my bill. every question i asked about my policy he was able to explain from top to bottom. Some of the questions i ask i didn't think anyone would be able to answer them but Ryan. I've been with statefarm for little of 3 years and Evan is the most knowledgable representive i spoke with yet. He was very patient, understanding and knowledgable of his duties. Thanks Evan #YOUROCK."

Patrick McCall

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Evan are awesome! Evan stayed behind on a Friday afternoon to make sure we were taken care of and our auto policy was corrected. They go above and beyond to help their clients and we will be referring anyone that is looking for great people to take care of their insurance needs. Their assistance is greatly appreciated!"

DymPiece -TheQueen0fDymondz-

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service from this agency , Agent Evan was so pleasant and extremely patient during the whole process."

alley phillips

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I love our Statefarm agent.."

Hayley O'Loughlin

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan was so helpful throughout the entire process of understanding the best auto and renter's insurance policy for my needs. He truly takes the time to understand his clients and find a solution to their insurance needs. I would recommend Ryan 10/10 times to friends and family."

Legacy Lorna

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I got a reasonable quote from Patrick and he was patient enough to wait for me to get all my ducks in order. I received car insurance today...hooray! Thank you"

Selena McIntyre

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Patrick is so amazing! He really looks after me! Making sure I get the best deals and is so nice!!! he has such a positive attitude and he breaks down and explains everything so easily to me this is my first car insurance and I’m just so comfortable with him and I know for a fact I’m not going to any other insurance agency just because of his customer service and so nice and sweet to me I love him so much and I haven’t even met him LOL!! Call Statefarm♥️ and ask for Patrick and he will take care of you no questions back and really look out for you! Give this guy a raise♥️ He deserves it customer service is so important and he is amazing at customer service! He really goes the extra mile and that’s what I can appreciate the most!"

Nick G

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm helped me save about 50% on my insurance payment and that is even after adding a renters insurance policy. I cant thank Patrick enough who helped walk me through the process and get the best coverages while still saving me money and keeping me well within my budget Thanks so much Patrick and State Farm"

Felicia Ervin

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan king and Patrick are always there to help and give you the best rates, so glad I chose them!"